You'll need proper permissions to add a user to your account.  

If you can't access the screens in this article, we recommend you check with your site Admin to confirm you have the correct permissions.

Importing users individually

Click on the Users tab on the dashboard:

To add a single user, click on Add user:


Enter the email address of the user to be created and click Next.

Enter the user's personal details.

Note:  If you'd like this user to have the ability to log in, then be sure to check the box Send invitation.

If you'd like to set permissions for the user, you must check the Send invitation box.  

Click Save.  

Importing Users in Bulk

Click on the Users tab on your Dashboard:

To add multiple users, click on Bulk Upload.


Click Download to get the latest copy of the file used to edit users. Make the necessary changes by adding users, removing users (delete the whole line, not just the data in the fields), or updating user details.

Save file and go back to the Dashboard and click Choose file.

Choose the user upload file and click open. 

Click Upload.

Note: If you have users in your company, you must download the file to make changes.  Uploading a file that does not contain the users currently in the system at the time of upload will delete all users not listed on the upload. 

Review the number of changes that will be made.  If this page does not reflect the intended changes, click the "X" and review the upload file for the necessary corrections.

If the changes are correct, then click Import.

A status bar will appear while changes are made.  Please keep in mind: The higher the number of changes, the longer the import will take. 

If all changes are accepted, then you'll receive a confirmation.  


Did this answer your question?