Please remember editing or deleting visits require users to have necessary permissions enabled. If you follow the steps below and do not see the options, chances are, you do not have the required permission. The next step is to reach out to your account administrator to either update your permissions or manage the visit's changes on your behalf.

Deleting an individual visit

From the Dashboard, locate the visit to be edited. Once you click the visit, you have two options. The first option is to click the arrow box next to the status and choose Delete Visit.

You will then receive a pop up that asks you to delete the visit.


Editing an individual visit

Two ways you can edit an individual visit is from the drop-down on the status tab or on the pop-out menu when you click the visit.

Edit from the drop-down tab.

Edit from the pop-out menu.

Editing and deleting a group visit

First, click on the group visit name of the group to open the pop-out menu :

Then, click Edit to be taken to the menu for the visit OR click Delete to remove the visits.

To make changes to the name of the group, host, meeting date, time, and host notifications, stay on this page.  


To add or remove visitors in the group, click "Edit list of visitors"

To resend invitations to guests or yourself, click "Extra actions", located in the bottom-left section of the page (which is also where you can find the option to print badges in advance)

After clicking the button, "Edit list of visitors", you will be able to add, remove or edit the visitors in the group.

Once completed, click "Set host and Date".

The package required to edit or delete a visit is the Prime Package.

If you have any questions or feedback, please contact support@proxyclick.com or send us a message on the live chat.

Did this answer your question?