Before you start, please keep in mind that editing or deleting visits requires your user account have the necessary permissions enabled.  If you follow these steps and do not see the buttons mentioned, chances are, you do not have permission.  
In that case, we recommend checking with your site administrator to either update your permissions or manage the visit's changes on your behalf.

Editing and deleting an individual visit:

From the Dashboard, locate the visit to be edited. 

To edit the visit, you have two options. The first option is to click the arrow box next to the status and choose Edit
or
To delete, choose the delete option and confirm the deletion on the pop up:


Option 2 to edit a visit:

Click on the visitor's name

Click Edit in the pop out menu to open the visit menu where you can make changes to the visit.
*Extra Features:  Click Extra actions to check in the visitor, print a badge or send yourself a copy of the invitation. 

Click Save

Editing and deleting a group visit:

Click on the name of the group to open the menu :

Click Edit to be taken to the menu for the visit.
or
Click Delete to remove the visits

To make changes to the name of the group, host, meeting date, time and host notifications, stay on this page.  
To add or remove visitors in the group, click "Edit list of visitors"
To resend invitations to guests or yourself, click "Extra actions", located in the bottom left section of the page (which is also where you can find the option to print badges in advance)

After clicking "Edit list of visitors" you'll be able to add, remove or edit the visitors in the group.

Once completed, click "Set host and Date' *Note, if you're only editing the visitors, you can go straight to the "Save Group" button on the next page. 

Did this answer your question?